Look Straight Ahead

Slightly mixed media 10×14 in.  I had both eyes laser-ed due to my parents genes and this piece was what I saw on a minor follow-up procedure.  I would have done something about the first two but the canvas would have been pure black or white since I remember nothing, Nada.  Actually the most amazing thing was after the first two procedures I could not believe how much more vivid, intense and richer all colors were…like seeing a different colored world.  I had feared having this done most of my life since my Mom told me I would have the same before 50…she was close.  It went so well and the results so amazing/laser I wish I could have had this much earlier…we live in amazing times.

thanks for feedback/comments

